Main IP Management System Infrastructure
BODIES OF STATE ADMINISTRATION, OTHER ORGANIZATIONS OF THE INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM Print

The State Committee on Science and Technologies of the Republic of Belarus is a republican authority of the state administration that is responsible for carrying out government policy in the field of the legal protection of intellectual property rights. More...

The National Center of Intellectual Property is an institution under the State Committee on Science and Technologies that is directly responsible for the legal protection of intellectual property rights and performs the functions of a patent office of the Republic of Belarus prescribed by the legislation. More...

The Chamber for Intellectual Property Disputes of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Belarus is a specialized panel of judges which hears and rules dispute litigations as implied in legislation regulating property and personal economic rights arising from creation of intellectual property rights, legal protection and use thereof.  More...

The Republican Library for Science and Technologies is an institution subordinated to the State Committee on Science and Technologies of the Republic of Belarus that performs the functions of managing a publicly-accessible patent document collection. More…

The patent attorneys are nationals of the Republic of Belarus entitled to represent natural persons or legal entities before the patent office of the Republic of Belarus. More…

The Belarusian Society of Inventors and Innovators (BOIR) is a republican public association involved in providing organizational assistance and legally enforceable documents and rendering methodological support to innovation activity in the republic.  More…

Главная
Органы государственного управления, другие организации системы управления интеллектуальной собственностью Печать
21.05.2009 10:06

Государственный комитет по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь - республиканский орган государственного управления Республики Беларусь, обеспечивающий реализацию государственной политики в области охраны прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности. Подробнее…

Национальный центр интеллектуальной собственности - подчиненная Государственному комитету по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь организация, непосредственно обеспечивающая охрану прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности и осуществляющая определенные законодательством функции патентного органа Республики Беларусь. Подробнее…

Судебная коллегия по делам интеллектуальной собственности Верховного Суда Республики Беларусь – специализированная  коллегия, рассматривающая споры, вытекающие из применения законодательства, регулирующего имущественные и личные неимущественные отношения, возникающие в связи с созданием, правовой охраной и использованием объектов интеллектуальной собственности. Подробнее…

Республиканская научно-техническая библиотека - подведомственная  Государственному комитету по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь организация, выполняющая в республике функцию единственного общедоступного государственного хранилища патентных документов. Подробнее…

Патентные поверенные –  граждане Республики Беларусь, наделенные правами на представительство физических и юридических лиц перед патентным органом Республики Беларусь. Подробнее…

Оценщики объектов интеллектуальной собственности –  аттестованные в установленном порядке физические лица, проводящие независимую оценку объектов интеллектуальной собственности лично как индивидуальные предприниматели либо в качестве работников юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя - исполнителя оценки. Подробнее…

БОИР - Белорусское общество изобретателей и рационализаторов – республиканское общественное объединение, осуществляющее организационное руководство и нормативно-методическое обеспечение рационализаторской деятельности в республике. Подробнее…